Our mission is to support our members, enhance the image and awareness of the construction industry and quality of life through Skill, Integrity and Responsibility.
Featured Events

 

Trenching & Excavation

Competent Person Training

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Fri., 9/1/17

Member-$115

Non-Member-$130

 

First Aid/CPR

8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Thurs., 9/7/17

Member-$60

Non-Member-$70

 

Confined Space for

Construction Training

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Fri., 9/15/17

Member-$115

Non-Member-$130

 

OSHA 30 Hour for Construction

(Four-Day Course)

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Wed., 9/20/17; Fri., 9/22/17

Wed., 9/27/17; Fri., 9/29/17

Member-$200

Non-Member-$240

Meetings & Events

AGC Tailgate Party

2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

UNR vs. Idaho

 

CLC Fall Golf Tournament

Friday, September 22, 2017

Red Hawk Golf Course

 

Construction Career Day
8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Reno-Sparks Convention Center

 

AGC Christmas Party

Friday, December 8, 2017

Atlantis Casino




___________________________________________________



Click Here to be a sponsor or sign up a team!
___________________________________________________


Click Here to sign up today!
___________________________________________________


Click here to view Membership Benefits Flyer!

The Nevada Chapter AGC website has been sponsored by:

Online Safety Training


AGC Members can save 10%
on all courses!

Click Here for

OSHA 10 Hour Online


Click Here for

OSHA 30 Hour Online


NEWSLETTER  |  JOIN  |  CONTACT US         
© Nevada AGC 2009-2013. Website by Starchild Corp.